As a strategic consultancy, we support companies in activating DIVERSITY as an economic success factor and thus ensure their future viability.

About BEYONDGENDERADVICE.

While Germany, the fourth-largest economic power, ranks at the bottom of international diversity rankings, the current shortage of skilled workers is developing into a general labor shortage.

Today, a company that is attractive from a stakeholder perspective stands for diversity, equal opportunities and inclusion. This poses a challenge for many companies. As a communications consultancy specializing in diversity, we support companies in activating diversity as an economic success factor and implementing it in the organizational structure. Together with our clients, we identify potential and initiate changes to ensure their future viability.

Our SERVICES.

Our clients have the choice between concrete diversity tools such as “Diversity Benchmarking” or “Diversity Certification” and the strategic and communicative support of their diversity transformation by our experienced team of experts.

DIVERSITY BENCHMARKING

Analysis of the status quo of diversity in the company and resulting recommendations for action

STRATEGY CONSULTING

Anchoring diversity as an economic success factor along defined diversity goals and strategy

DIVERSITY CERTIFICATION

Scientifically based evidence of successful diversity efforts and an inclusive work environment

CAMPAIGNING

Development and implementation of diversity campaigns as well as testing of campaigns for inclusive word and imagery

DATA DRIVEN COMMUNICATIONS

Data-based, strategic communications consulting from campaign creations to change communications

DIVERSITY SHOOTINGS

Conception, planning and implementation of diversity-compliant shootings (photo and video)

SPEAKER POOL

Placement of top-class speakers on a wide variety of topics in the field of DE&I

CEO POSITIONING

Increasing the visibility of top managers through strategic positioning

KEYNOTES

Inspiring and motivating diversity keynote speeches by Victoria Wagner, founder and CEO of BeyondGenderAgenda

Our CLIENTS.

Apollo stands for good vision – and this also applies to us internally: With a clear view of what we have achieved and a constant search for improvement. Our commitment to even more diversity is important to us. That is why the Diversity Certification and the critical view from the outside were an important process. In this way, we made the colorful world at Apollo visible, but at the same time also identified potential to make it even more diverse and thus even better. Many thanks to the BeyondGenderAdvice team!

Jörg Ehmer, CEO, Apollo

For me, BeyondGenderAdvice is the best address for activating diversity as an economic success factor in the company. In addition to an impressive network, I was particularly impressed by the strategic approach.

Belgin Rudack, CEO, Creditplus Bank AG

Together with BeyondGenderAdvice, we were able to identify potentials, initiate new impulses and develop diversity as an economic success factor at Deutsche Bahn. We thank you very much for the excellent cooperation!

Deutsche Bahn AG

At Douglas, we understand diversity as a strategic competitive factor that determines our actions and the vision of our company. Obtaining the certification by BeyondGenderAdvice was important to us and pointed out further potential for even more diversity, inclusion and equal opportunities during the process.

Douglas Group

With BeyondGenderAgenda, the topic of diversity has gained significant visibility in the German economy, and with BeyondGenderAdvice it is closely linked to corporate strategy in many companies. Only in this way, diversity can be used successfully and sustainably in economic terms.

LANXESS AG

It was very helpful to have BeyondGendeAdvice as a sparring partner in designing our first diversity survey.

Techem

Our BEST PRACTIES.

#SuccessIsDiverse

Under the claim #SuccessIsDiverse, the campaign tells the success stories of well-known personalities such as Janis McDavid, Riccardo Simonetti, Düzen Tekkal or Miriam Wohlfarth. The aim is to show the potential of diversity and to point out the advantages as well as the necessity of a diverse workforce for companies.

The realisation that diversity is a success factor is not new: numerous studies prove that diverse teams and companies are demonstrably more innovative and economically successful. But too little is being done and development is slow. German companies are still predominantly homogeneous, especially in their management bodies. This is exactly where the campaign wants to start and make a contribution so that diversity is no longer misjudged as a success factor in business.

More information on the campaign and all success stories at www.successisdiverse.com

About US.

We want to make companies more diverse and make a personal and professional contribution to ensuring that Germany does not continue to lose economic power and performs better in international diversity rankings in the future.

Victoria Wagner clearly defined this aspiration back in January 2020 when she founded Germany’s most important diversity network, BeyondGenderAgenda. Since then, the topics of diversity, equal opportunities and inclusion have been high on the agenda of German companies, media and politics. With more than 25 years of communications and consulting expertise for international corporations, the serial founder recognized early on the risk that companies ignoring diversity as a business factor critical to success would jeopardize their future viability.

Therefore, BeyondGenderAdvice was founded in July 2021. As a strategic communications consultancy, we accompany our clients during their individual diversity transformation as a provider of ideas, strategy consultant and communicator. In doing so, our clients trust our comprehensive diversity know-how, our scientifically sound approach and our many years of communications expertise.

Our CONTACT.

CONTACT

Beyond Gender Advice GmbH
Kaiserswerther Straße 282
40474 Dusseldorf
Germany

+49 211 90 988 960
info@beyondgenderadvice.com

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Als strategische Kommunikations­beratung unterstützen wir Unternehmen bei der Aktivierung von DIVERSITÄT als wirtschaftlichen Erfolgsfaktor und sichern so ihre Zukunftsfähigkeit.

Über BEYONDGENDER­ADVICE.

Während Deutschland als viertgrößte Wirtschaftsmacht bei internationalen Diversitätsrankings die hinteren Plätze belegt, wächst sich der aktuelle Fachkräftemangel zu einem allgemeinen Arbeitskräftemangel aus.

Ein aus Stakeholder:innensicht attraktives Unternehmen steht heute für Diversität, Chancengerechtigkeit und Inklusion. Das stellt viele Unternehmen vor eine Herausforderung. Als auf Diversität spezialisierte Kommunikationsberatung unterstützen wir Unternehmen dabei, Vielfalt als wirtschaftlichen Erfolgsfaktor zu aktivieren und in der Organisationsstruktur zu implementieren. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kund:innen spü­ren wir Po­ten­tia­le auf und sto­ßen Ver­än­de­run­gen an, um so ihre Zukunftsfähigkeit zu sichern.

Unser SERVICE.

Wo stehen unsere Kund:innen heute und wo soll ihre Diversity-Journey hingehen?

Auf diese und weitere Fragen finden wir gemeinsam Antworten. Dabei haben unsere Kund:innen die Wahl zwischen konkreten Diversity-Tools wie dem „Diversity Benchmarking“ oder der „Diversity Certification“ und der kommunikativen Begleitung ihrer Diversitätstransformation durch unser erfahrenes Expert:innenteam.

DIVERSITY BENCHMARKING

Analyse des Status quo der Diversität im Unternehmen und hieraus abgeleitete Handlungsempfehlungen

STRATEGY CONSULTING

Verankerung von Diversität als wirtschaftlicher Erfolgsfaktor entlang definierter Diversitätsziele und -strategie

DIVERSITY CERTIFICATION

Wissenschaftlich fundierter Nachweis für erfolgreiche Diversitätsbemühungen und ein inklusives Arbeitsumfeld

CAMPAIGNING

Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Diversitäts-Kampagnen sowie Prüfung von Kampagnen auf inklusive Wort- und Bildsprache

DATA DRIVEN COMMUNICATIONS

Datenbasierte, strategische Kommunikationsberatung von Kampagnenkreationen bis hin zur Veränderungskommunikation

DIVERSITY SHOOTINGS

Konzeption, Planung und Durchführung von diversitätskonformen Shootings (Foto und Video)

SPEAKER POOL

Vermittlung hochkarätiger Speaker:innen zu verschiedensten Schwerpunkten aus dem Bereich DE&I

CEO POSITIONING

Er­hö­hung der Sicht­bar­keit von Top-Manager:innen durch strategische Positionierung

KEYNOTES

Inspirierende und motivierende Diversity-Keynotes und Impulsvorträge von Victoria Wagner, Gründerin und CEO von BeyondGenderAgenda

Unsere KUND:INNEN.

Apollo steht für Gutes Sehen – und das gilt für uns auch nach Innen: Mit klarem Blick auf das Erreichte und der steten Suche nach Verbesserung. Unser Engagement für noch mehr Diversität ist uns wichtig. Daher waren die Diversity Certification und der kritische Blick von außen ein wichtiger Prozess. So haben wir die bunte Welt bei Apollo sichtbar gemacht, aber gleichzeitig auch Potentiale erkannt, um sie noch vielfältiger und damit noch besser zu machen. Vielen Dank an das Team von BeyondGenderAdvice!

Jörg Ehmer, CEO, Apollo

Für mich ist BeyondGenderAdvice die beste Adresse, um Diversität als wirtschaftlichen Erfolgsfaktor im Unternehmen zu aktivieren. Neben einem beeindruckenden Netzwerk, hat mich insbesondere die strategische Herangehensweise überzeugt.

Belgin Rudack, CEO, Creditplus Bank AG

Gemeinsam mit BeyondGenderAdvice konnten wir Potentiale identifizieren, neue Impulse setzen und Diversität als wirtschaftlichen Erfolgsfaktor bei der Deutschen Bahn ausbauen. Vielen Dank für die wertvolle Zusammenarbeit!

Deutsche Bahn AG

Bei Douglas verstehen wir Diversität als strategischen Wettbewerbsfaktor, der unser Handeln und die Vision unseres Unternehmens bestimmt. Die Zertifizierung durch BeyondGenderAdvice zu erhalten, war uns ein Anliegen und hat uns bereits im Prozess weitere Potentiale für noch mehr Vielfalt, Inklusion und Chancengerechtigkeit aufgezeigt.

Douglas Group

Durch BeyondGenderAgenda hat das Thema Vielfalt in der deutschen Wirtschaft deutlich an Sichtbarkeit gewonnen und durch BeyondGenderAdvice wird es in vielen Unternehmen eng mit der Unternehmensstrategie verbunden. Nur so kann Vielfalt wirtschaftlich erfolgreich und nachhaltig genutzt werden.

LANXESS AG

Es war sehr hilfreich BeyondGenderAdvice als Sparringspartner bei der Konzeption unserer ersten Diversitätsumfrage an der Seite zu haben.

Techem

Unsere BEST PRACTICES.

#SuccessIsDiverse

Unter dem Claim #SuccessIsDiverse erzählt die Kampagne die Erfolgsgeschichten bekannter Persönlichkeiten wie Janis McDavid, Riccardo Simonetti, Düzen Tekkal oder Miriam Wohlfarth. Ziel ist es, das Potenzial von Vielfalt aufzuzeigen und auf die Vorteile sowie die Notwendigkeit einer diversen Belegschaft für Unternehmen hinzuweisen.

Die Erkenntnis, dass Diversität ein Erfolgsfaktor ist, ist nicht neu: Zahlreiche Studien belegen, dass divers besetzte Teams und Unternehmen nachweislich innovativer und wirtschaftlich erfolgreicher sind. Doch es tut sich zu wenig und die Entwicklung ist zäh. Deutsche Unternehmen sind, insbesondere in ihren Führungsgremien, immer noch überwiegend homogen aufgestellt. Genau da möchte die Kampagne ansetzen und einen Beitrag dazu leisten, dass Diversität als Erfolgsfaktor in der Wirtschaft nicht länger verkannt wird.
Weitere Informationen zur Kampagne und alle Erfolgsgeschichten unter www.successisdiverse.com

Über UNS.

Wir möchten Unternehmen diverser machen sowie einen persönlichen wie professionellen Beitrag dazu leisten, dass Deutschland nicht weiter an Wirtschaftskraft verliert und in Zukunft besser bei internationalen Diversitätsrankings abschneidet.

Diesen Anspruch hat Victoria Wagner bereits im Januar 2020 mit der Gründung von Deutschlands bedeutendstem Diversitätsnetzwerks, BeyondGenderAgenda, klar definiert. Seitdem stehen die Themen Diversität, Chancengerechtigkeit und Inklusion hoch auf der Agenda deutscher Unternehmen, Medien und Politik. Mit mehr als 25 Jahren Kommunikations- und Beratungsexpertise internationaler Konzerne hat die Seriengründerin frühzeitig das Risiko erkannt, dass Unternehmen, die Diversität als erfolgskritischen Wirtschaftsfaktor ignorieren, ihre Zukunftsfähigkeit gefährden.

Daher folgte im Juli 2021 die Gründung von BeyondGenderAdvice. Als strategische Kommunikationsberatung begleiten wir unsere Kund:innen während ihrer individuellen Diversitätstransformation als Ide­en­ge­berin, Strategiebe­ra­terin und Kommunikatorin. Dabei vertrauen sie unserem umfassenden Diversitäts-Knowhow, unserer wissenschaftlich fundierten Arbeitsweise und unserer langjährigen Kommunikationsexpertise.

Unser KONTAKT.

KONTAKT

Beyond Gender Advice GmbH
Kaiserswerther Straße 282
40474 Düsseldorf

+49 211 90 988 960
info@beyondgenderadvice.com

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden